Training

Our company trains apprentices and ensures that its employees receive all the necessary training to carry out their profession. SAJET itself also trains railway personnel.

SAJET as a trainer

Operating for 35 years in the railway sector, our company has built up a strong reputation that has naturally led to its devising its own training programmes and running them both in-house and externally.

ll of our trainers have extensive practical experience in the railway sector and continue to drive rail and road vehicles, in addition to carrying out their job as trainers. Their skills in terms of training have been recognised for several years since they are FSEA-certified (Swiss Federation for Continuing Training) or BFFA-qualified (Adult Trainer Federal Certification). At the beginning of 2018, our Training Department also received ISO 29900 certification. The certificates that relate to this are : the SQS Certificate and the IQNet Certificate.

 

Multiple training programmes

From the OCVM10 to the B100 licence, through to the A40 / Ai40, A / Ai and other licences, SAJET offers a wide range of training programmes. These are conducted in the presence of our expert examiners, approved by the Swiss Federal Office of Transport (OFT).

The training programmes that we offer are based on a modern apprenticeship scheme, which incorporates the experience of our trainers. We thus provide personalised solutions.

Post-training follow up

If the training is important, the laws in force impose regular skills upgrades, as well as periodic examinations. Similarly, the regulations are not fixed, with new regulatory provisions being regularly issued by the competent authorities. This is why we offer you post-training follow-up.

We can notify you when certificates are due to expire, when to enrol on the necessary courses and when to register for compulsory periodic examinations and make prior preparations, etc.

This service, resulting from findings linked to our knowledge of the sector, enables you to guarantee at all times that the accreditations of your personnel are compliant. The complexity of the system of validity of Swiss Federal Office of Transport licences makes it matter for a specialist.

Have you already attended one of our training programmes and want to access the dedicated platform?

Access the platform

Formation

Notre entreprise forme des apprentis et veille à ce que ses collaborateurs reçoivent toutes les formations nécessaires à l’exercice de leur métier. SAJET forme d’ailleurs elle-même du personnel ferroviaire.

SAJET comme formateur

Active depuis 35 ans dans le secteur ferroviaire, notre entreprise s’est forgée une solide réputation qui l’a naturellement menée à élaborer ses propres formations et à les proposer autant à l’interne qu’à l’externe.

Tous nos formateurs ont une grande expérience pratique du domaine ferroviaire et continuent de conduire des véhicules rail et route, en plus de leur métier de formateur. Leurs compétences en termes de formation sont reconnues depuis plusieurs années puisqu’ils sont certifiés FSEA (Fédération suisse pour la formation continue) ou brevetés BFFFA (Brevet fédéral de formateur d’adultes). Début 2018, notre Département formation a d’ailleurs reçu la certification ISO 29900. Les certificats relatifs à cette dernière sont : Certificat SQS et Certificat IQNet.

 

Formations multiples

De l’OCVM10 au permis B100, en passant par les permis A40 / Ai40, A / Ai et divers autres cours, SAJET propose un large éventail de formations. Celles-ci se passent en présence de nos experts aux examens, agréés par l’Office fédéral des transports (OFT).

Les formations que nous proposons se basent sur une méthodologie d’apprentissage moderne, à laquelle nos formateurs ont intégré leur expérience. Nous apportons ainsi des solutions personnalisées.

Suivi post-formation

Si la formation est importante, la législation en vigueur impose des remises à niveau régulières, ainsi que des examens périodiques. De même, le règlement n’est pas figé, de nouvelles prescriptions règlementaires sont émises régulièrement par les organes compétents. C’est pourquoi nous vous proposons un suivi post-formation.

Nous vous proposons de vous alerter de la fin de validité des certificats, des inscriptions aux cours nécessaires, des inscriptions aux examens périodiques obligatoires et des préparations préalables, etc.

Ce service, issu de constats liés à notre connaissance du domaine, vous permet de garantir à chaque instant la conformité des accréditations de votre personnel. La complexité du système de validité des permis de l’Office fédéral des transports en fait une affaire de spécialistes.

Vous avez déjà suivi une de nos formations et souhaitez accéder à la plate-forme dédiée?

Accéder à la plate-forme