Training

Our company trains apprentices and ensures that its employees receive all the necessary training to carry out their profession. SAJET itself also trains railway personnel.

SAJET as a trainer

Operating for 35 years in the railway sector, our company has built up a strong reputation that has naturally led to its devising its own training programmes and running them both in-house and externally.

ll of our trainers have extensive practical experience in the railway sector and continue to drive rail and road vehicles, in addition to carrying out their job as trainers. Their skills in terms of training have been recognised for several years since they are FSEA-certified (Swiss Federation for Continuing Training) or BFFA-qualified (Adult Trainer Federal Certification). At the beginning of 2018, our Training Department also received ISO 29900 certification. The certificates that relate to this are : the SQS Certificate and the IQNet Certificate.

 

Multiple training programmes

From the OCVM10 to the B100 licence, through to the A40 / Ai40, A / Ai and other licences, SAJET offers a wide range of training programmes. These are conducted in the presence of our expert examiners, approved by the Swiss Federal Office of Transport (OFT).

The training programmes that we offer are based on a modern apprenticeship scheme, which incorporates the experience of our trainers. We thus provide personalised solutions.

Post-training follow up

If the training is important, the laws in force impose regular skills upgrades, as well as periodic examinations. Similarly, the regulations are not fixed, with new regulatory provisions being regularly issued by the competent authorities. This is why we offer you post-training follow-up.

We can notify you when certificates are due to expire, when to enrol on the necessary courses and when to register for compulsory periodic examinations and make prior preparations, etc.

This service, resulting from findings linked to our knowledge of the sector, enables you to guarantee at all times that the accreditations of your personnel are compliant. The complexity of the system of validity of Swiss Federal Office of Transport licences makes it matter for a specialist.

Have you already attended one of our training programmes and want to access the dedicated platform?

Access the platform

Ausbildung

Unser Unternehmen bildet Lehrlinge aus und sorgt dafür, dass die Mitarbeiter alle für ihre Arbeit notwendigen Qualifikationen erhalten. SAJET bildet das Bahnpersonal selbst aus.

Sajet als Schulungseinrichtung

Da wir seit 35 Jahren im Bahnbereich tätig sind, hat sich unser Unternehmen einen guten Ruf erarbeitet, der uns veranlasst hat, eigene Schulungskonzepte zu entwickeln und diese nicht nur intern sondern auch extern anzubieten.

Alle unsere Ausbilder verfügen über umfangreiche praktische Erfahrungen im Bahnbereich und führen neben ihrer Tätigkeit als Ausbilder weiterhin Schienen- und Strassenfahrzeuge. Ihre Ausbildungskompetenz ist seit vielen Jahren anerkannt, da sie entweder vom SVEB (Schweizerischer Verband für Weiterbildung) zertifiziert sind oder einen Eidgenössischen Fachausweis als Ausbilder/in besitzen. Anfang 2018 wurde unsere Schulungsabteilung nach ISO 29900 zertifiziert. Die diesbezüglichen Zertifikate sind : SQS-Zertifikat und IQNet-Zertifikat.

 

Zahlreiche Schulungsangebote

Von der OCVM10 über die Lizenzen A40 / Ai40 und A / Ai bis hin zur B100-Lizenz bietet SAJET ein breites Spektrum an Schulungen an. Die Schulungen finden im Beisein unserer Experten statt, die eine Zulassung des Bundesamtes für Verkehr (BAV) besitzen.

Die von uns angebotenen Schulungen basieren auf einer modernen Lernmethodik, in die unsere Ausbilder ihre ganze Erfahrung einfliessen lassen. Auf diese Weise bieten wir individuelle Lösungen.

Nachschulung

Während der Ausbildung grosse Bedeutung zukommt, erfordert die aktuelle Gesetzgebung auch in bestimmten ZeitabständenAuffrischungskurse und regelmässige Überprüfungen. Auch die gesetzlichen Vorschriften sind nicht starr, denn von den zuständigen Stellen werden immer wieder neue Vorschriften erlassen. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir Nachschulungen an.

Wir bieten Ihnen an, Sie frühzeitig über ablaufende Zertifikate, Anmeldungen für notwendige Kurse, Anmeldungen für obligatorisch wiederkehrende Prüfungen sowie entsprechende Vorbereitungen usw. zu informieren.

Durch diesen Service, der auf unserer Erfahrung in diesem Arbeitsbereich basiert, können Sie die Konformität der Akkreditierungen Ihrer Mitarbeiter jederzeit gewährleisten. Das komplizierte Genehmigungssystems des Bundesamtes für Verkehr erfordert den Einsatz von Spezialisten.

Sie haben bereits eine unserer Schulungen besucht und möchten auf die spezielle Plattform zugreifen?

Zugang zur Plattform